Our Lady of Hope School

Catholic Primary School, Reception to Year 6

Our Staff Team

Staff at Our Lady of Hope value teaching as a vocation. They model excellence in their teaching areas and create dynamic opportunities for students to engage with their learning.

The Leadership Team

Paul Bennett, Principal

pbennett@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Kerry Neville, Deputy Principal

kneville@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Suzie Subotkiewicz,  APRIM

ssubotki@oloh.catholic.edu.au

The Administration Team

Donna Eeles
Principal's Assistant

deeles@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Julie Crichton
Receptionist

jcrichton@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Charmaine Gillard
School Bursar

cgillard@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Sharyn Bottroff
Uniform Shop

sbottroff@oloh.catholic.edu

The Early Years Team

Rec:  Tania Willsdon

twillsdon@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Rec:  Brooke Hopkins

bhopkins@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Rec:  Caryn Vonhof

cvonhof@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Rec:  Nada Cirocco

ncirocco@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Rec:  Tiana Debattista

tdebattista@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1:  Jo Tonkin

joanne.tonkin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1:  Van Anh Ta

           vanhta@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 2:  Jo Jack

jjack@oloh.catholic.edu.au

 

The Primary Years Team

Year 2/3:  Christine Goodwin

cgoodwin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 2/3:  Suzie Subotkiewicz

ssubotki@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:   Renee Le Leu

rleleu@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:  Trisha Harding

tharding@oloh.catholic.edu.au

 

The Middle Years Team

Year 5 & Year 5/6:  Nick Abfalter

abfalter@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5:  Sarah Alford

salford@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Jenny Mittiga

jmittiga@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Kerry Neville

kneville@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Leanne Cohen

lcohen@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Specialists Teachers

Librarian:  Michelle Graham

mgraham@oloh.catholic.edu.au

PE:      Katherine Cottrell 

kcottrell@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Italian:  Cos Longo

clongo@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Science:  Cos Longo

clongo@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Music: Robyn Windham

rwindham@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Key Literacy Teacher:  Christine Goodwin

cgoodwin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Key Numeracy Teacher:  Brooke Hopkins (R-2)

bhopkins@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Trish Harding (3-6)

tharding@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Reading Coordinator:  Cheryl Bugeja

cbugeja@oloh.catholic.edu.au

ICT Support

Bruce Hutching

 

Educational Support Officers

School Chaplain

Playgroup Team

Bernadette Gaudio

Alison Wallace

playgroup@oloh.catholic.edu.au

School Maintenance

Events/Work Health Safety/ After School Sports Coordinator

Address

Cnr. The Golden Way & Golden Grove Road,
Greenwith, SA 5125

GO TO GOOGLE MAP