Our Lady of Hope School

Catholic Primary School, Reception to Year 7

Our Staff Team

Staff at Our Lady of Hope value teaching as a vocation. They model excellence in their teaching areas and create dynamic opportunities for students to engage with their learning.

The Leadership Team

Ashley Keane, Principal

akeane@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Kerry Neville, Deputy Principal

kneville@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Suzie Subotkiewicz, APRIM

ssubotki@oloh.catholic.edu.au

The Administration Team

Donna Eeles
Principal's Assistant & WHS

deeles@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Julie Crichton
Receptionist

jcrichton@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Charmaine Gillard
School Bursar

cgillard@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Liz Morris
Uniform Shop

lmorris@oloh.catholic.edu

The Early Years Team

Rec:  Tania Willsdon

twillsdon@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Rec:  Ashlee Lucas

alucas@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2:  Elizabeth Bello

ebello@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2:  Brooke Hopkins

bhopkins@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2:  Sue Normington

snorming@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2:  Suzie Subotkiewicz

ssubotki@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 1/2:  Jo Tonkin

Joanne.tonkin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

The Primary Years Team

Year 3/4:   Jo Jack

jjack@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:  Nicholas Abfalter

abfalter@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:  Laura Bernardi

lbernard@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:  Christine Goodwin

cgoodwin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4:  Trisha Harding

tharding@oloh.catholic.edu.au

The Middle Years Team

Year 5/6:  Patricia Kerkenaar

pat.kerkenaar@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Megan Pratt

mpratt@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Cheryl Bugeja

cbugeja@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Jenny Mittiga

jmittiga@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 5/6:  Cos Longo

clongo@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 6/7:  Leanne Pierens

lpierens@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Year 6/7: Sarah Alford

salford@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Specialists Teachers

Teacher Librarian:  Nick Abfalter

abfalter@oloh.catholic.edu.au

PE:  Nick Abfalter (R-3)

abfalter@oloh.catholic.edu.au

PE:  Kath Cottrell (3-7)

kcottrell@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Italian:  Cos Longo

clongo@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Science:  Cos Longo

clongo@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Music: Robyn Windham

rwindham@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Key Literacy Teacher:  Christine Goodwin

cgoodwin@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Key Numeracy Teacher:  Megan Pratt

mpratt@oloh.catholic.edu.au

Reading Coordinator:  Cheryl Bugeja

cbugeja@oloh.catholic.edu.au

ICT Support

Educational Support Officers

School Chaplain

Playgroup Team

Bernadette Gaudio

Alison Wallace

playgroup@oloh.catholic.edu.au

School Maintenance

WHS Coordinator

Address

Cnr. The Golden Way & Golden Grove Road,
Greenwith, SA 5125

GO TO GOOGLE MAP